Our Attorneys

Experienced Business & Trial Lawyers
Last First Position Office Phone Email Address
Adel Robert Partner Orange County (949) 397-2960 RAdel@fortislaw.com
Arrington Patrick Of Counsel Orange County (949) 315-7022 PArrington@fortislaw.com
Chen Alexander Partner Orange County (310) 601-8815 achen@fortislaw.com
Dang Sang Partner Orange County (714) 418-5811 sdang@fortislaw.com
Gamboa Sandra Of Counsel Orange County (310) 383-5871 SGamboa@fortislaw.com
Hardeman Eric Of Counsel Orange County (714) 814-5050 EHardeman@fortislaw.com
Harris Adam Partner Orange County (949) 612-9861 AHarris@fortislaw.com
Hayashi Joe Partner Orange County (949) 502-0312 jhayashi@fortislaw.com
Kirkwood Teri Of Counsel Orange County (310) 251-9743 TKirkwood@fortislaw.com
Marks Jeffrey Of Counsel Orange County (949) 502-0312 jmarks@fortislaw.com
Mauriello Thomas Of Counsel Orange County (949) 542-3555 TMauriello@fortislaw.com
Nelson Andrew Ryan Partner Orange County (949) 397-2964 ANelson@fortislaw.com
Ngo Bryan Managing Partner Orange County (714) 418-5848 bngo@fortislaw.com
Pfeiffer Kelly Of Counsel Orange County (949) 280-6471 KPfeiffer@fortislaw.com
Picariello Salvatore Partner and Firm General Counsel Orange County (714) 418-5837 SPicariello@fortislaw.com
Rabin Mathew Partner Orange County (714) 418-5787 MRabin@fortislaw.com
Shankman Paul Of Counsel Orange County (714) 795-2092 pshankman@fortislaw.com
Shure Stanley Special Counsel Orange County (310) 309-9571 SShure@fortislaw.com
Stapke Mark Of Counsel Orange County (310) 917-1015 MStapke@fortislaw.com
Tran William Partner Orange County (714) 839-3800 WTran@fortislaw.com
Vovan Stella Nguyen Associate Orange County (714) 418-5822 SVovan@fortislaw.com
Footer Image